TCA Certified Service Providers

Transport Compliance Services (TCS)

Blackbox Control

Pinpoint Communications


Teletrac Navman

Suppliers of Type-Approved Telematics IVUs

Teletrac Navman


TCA Members

Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development – CTH

Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure – SA

Department of State Growth – TAS

Department of Transport – NT

Department of Transport and Main Roads – QLD

Access Canberra – ACT

Main Roads Western Australia – WA

Roads and Maritime Services – NSW

VicRoads - VIC

Other Government Organisations

National Transport Commission (NTC)

Transport for New South Wales – NSW

Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources DoT

Department of Transport – WA

Commercial Passenger Vehicles Victoria (formerly Taxi Services Commission)

National Regulators

National Heavy Vehicle Regulator (NHVR)

National Rail Safety Regulator (NRSR)

Australian Maritime Safety Authority (AMSA)

Other Organisations

ARRB Group

Australian Local Government Association (ALGA)


PSMA Australia Limited



These links are being provided for convenience and for informational purposes only. TCA bears no responsibility for the accuracy, legality or content of these external sites or for any viruses on these sites. Please contact the external site directly for any issues regarding its content.